Scholar Athletes of the Year

athletic awards

During the Garrett College graduation commencement ceromony, Amber Smith (Women's Basketball), was presented with the Female Scholar Athlete of the Year award, and Daiel Sislo (Baseball), was presented with the Male Scholar Athlete of the Year award. They are pictured above with Garrett College Director of Athletics, Dennis Gibson.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software