Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Staff & Faculty - Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

Contact Phone Email
Academic Affairs 301-387-3059
Admissions Office 301-387-3044admissions@garrettcollege.edu
Adult Basic Education/GED 301-387-3770
Adventure Sports 301-387-3330avs@garrettcollege.edu
Adventure Sports: Rental Center 301-387-3320aec@garrettcollege.edu
Advising & Academic Success Center 301-387-3715AASC@garrettcollege.edu
Athletics 301-387-3171athletics@garrettcollege.edu
Bookstore 301-387-3042
Business Office 301-387-3063
Career Technology Training Center 301-387-3087
College & Me Program 301-387-3034
Community Aquatic and Recreation Complex (CARC) 301-387-3786carc@garrettcollege.edu
Continuing Education & Workforce Development 301-387-3069coned@garrettcollege.edu
Copy Center 301-387-3029copycenter@garrettcollege.edu
Distance Learning Office 301-387-3155
Facilities 301-387-3197
Financial Aid 301-387-3080financialaid@garrettcollege.edu
Garrett College Foundation 301-387-3100foundation@garrettcollege.edu
Human Resources 301-387-3049
Information Technology 301-387-3007it@garrettcollege.edu
Institutional Research 301-387-3060ir@garrettcollege.edu
Laker's Cafe 301-387-3041
Library & Learning Commons 301-387-3009
Marketing & Public Relations 301-387-3045marketing@garrettcollege.edu
Moutaintop Truck Driving Institute (MTDI) 301-387-3750mtdi@garrettcollege.edu
Northern Outreach Center 301-387-3750
President's Office 301-387-3056
Records and Registration 301-387-3047registrar@garrettcollege.edu
Residence Life 301-387-3749rezlife@garrettcollege.edu
Security (24-hour Line) 240-321-5799security@garrettcollege.edu
Southern Outreach Center 301-387-3770
Student Development Office 301-387-3164
Student Government Association 301-387-3129
Testing Center 301-387-3715testingcenter@garrettcollege.edu
Transcript Requests 301-387-3153transcripts@garrettcollege.edu
Veteran's Affairs Office 301-387-3057
Weather Line 301-387-3198
Web Developer 301-387-3011webmaster@garrettcollege.edu