Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Staff & Faculty - Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

Contact Phone Email
Allen, James 301-387-3006james.allen@garrettcollege.edu
Anderson, Lois 301-387-3042lois.anderson@garrettcollege.edu
Baker, Patsy 301-387-3009patsy.baker@garrettcollege.edu
Bass, Kevin 301-387-3137kevin.bass@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Terry 301-387-3750terry.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beaulieu, Kimbery 301-387-3147kimberly.beaulieu@garrettcollege.edu
Bennett, Bradley 301-387-3721bradley.bennett@garrettcollege.edu
Bernard, Matt 301-387-3039matt.bernard@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Donna 301-387-3136donna.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Randall 301-387-3091randall.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bray, Mildred 301-387-3026mildred.bray@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Bonnie 301-387-3050bonnie.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Browning, Katherine 301-387-3097katherine.browning@garrettcollege.edu
Bush, Janis 301-387-3049janis.bush@garrettcollege.edu
CEWD 301-387-3069cewd@garrettcollege.edu
Chambers, John 301-387-3730john.coleman@garrettcollege.edu
DeGiovanni, Kim 301-387-3040kim.degiovanni@garrettcollege.edu
Dodge, Carolina 301-387-3088carolina.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
Durst, Dee 301-387-3115dee.durst@garrettcollege.edu
Ellis, Tracie 301-387-3164tracie.ellis@garrettcollege.edu
Elsey, Sharon 301-387-3330sharon.elsey@garrettcollege.edu
Fauber, Kathy 301-387-3057kathy.fauber@garrettcollege.edu
Feather, Teresa 301-387-3002teresa.feather@garrettcollege.edu
Fike, Kaitlyn 301-387-3087kaitlyn.fike@garrettcollege.edu
Friend, Denise 301-387-3125denise.friend@garrettcollege.edu
Friend, Sarah 301-387-3064sarah.friend@garrettcollege.edu
Gale, Maney 301-387-3086maney.gale@garrettcollege.edu
Garlitz, Nancy 301-387-3105nancy.garlitz@garrettcollege.edu
Gauntz, Jack 301-387-3753jack.gauntz@garrettcollege.edu
Hackett, Carrie 301-387-3061carrie.hackett@garrettcollege.edu
Hannah, Jacob 301-387-3135jacob.hannah@garrettcollege.edu
Harding, Todd 301-387-3009todd.harding@garrettcollege.edu
Harvey, Andrew 301-387-3025andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu
Hill, Max 301-387-3142max.hill@garrettcollege.edu
Hinebaugh, Kearstin 301-387-3131kearstin.hinebaugh@garrettcollege.edu
Holler, Stacy 301-387-3045stacy.holler@garrettcollege.edu
Hough, Jason 301-387-3170paul.hough@garrettcollege.edu
Jackson, Brandon 301-387-3129brandon.jackson@garrettcollege.edu
Johnson, Amanda 301-387-3163amanda.johnson@garrettcollege.edu
Keller, Mary 301-387-3771mary.keller@garrettcollege.edu
Kerns, Robert 301-387-3003robert.kerns@garrettcollege.edu
Kipp, Tricia 301-387-3197tricia.kipp@garrettcollege.edu
Knepp, Marcia 301-387-3056marcia.knepp@garrettcollege.edu
Krug, Cherie 301-387-3100cherie.krug@garrettcollege.edu
Lantz, David 301-387-3011david.lantz@garrettcollege.edu
Lowdermilk, Cindy 301-387-3079cindy.lowdermilk@garrettcollege.edu
Mager, Bryan 301-387-3107bryan.mager@garrettcollege.edu
Mark, Susie 301-387-3786susie.mark@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Chris 301-387-3007chris.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Trisha 301-387-3062trisha.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
Meagher, Kathy 301-387-3095kathy.meagher@garrettcollege.edu
Menear, Shelley 301-387-3037shelley.menear@garrettcollege.edu
Meslener, Jennifer 301-387-3022jennifer.meslener@garrettcollege.edu
Meyers, Connie 301-387-3084connie.meyers@garrettcollege.edu
Meyers, Jeanne 301-387-3054jeanne.meyers@garrettcollege.edu
Montana, Holly 301-387-3127holly.montana@garrettcollege.edu
Morris, Benjamin 301-387-3742benjamin.morris@garrettcollege.edu
Murphy, Randy 301-387-3144randy.murphy@garrettcollege.edu
Nedrow, Mike 301-387-3076mike.nedrow@garrettcollege.edu
Newmann, Kym 301-387-3749kym.newmann@garrettcollege.edu
Nine, Annette 301-387-3023annette.nine@garrettcollege.edu
Pfaff, Keela 301-387-3113keela.pfaff@garrettcollege.edu
Pratt, Nick 301-387-3715nick.pratt@garrettcollege.edu
Putnam, Stephen 301-387-3784stephen.putnam@garrettcollege.edu
Reckart, Rodney 301-387-3193rodney.reckart@garrettcollege.edu
Rexroad, Susan 301-387-3089susan.rexroad@garrettcollege.edu
Ruby, Ashley 301-387-3733ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu
Savage, Alyssa 301-387-3729alyssa.savage@garrettcollege.edu
Schofield, Rich 301-387-3119rich.schofield@garrettcollege.edu
Schrier, Hugh 301-387-3098hugh.schrier@garrettcollege.edu
Shaffer, Gregorygregory.shaffer@garrettcollege.edu
Sisler, Kelli 301-387-3060kelli.sisler@garrettcollege.edu
Stem, Susan 301-387-3036susan.stem@garrettcollege.edu
Stuckey, Rebekah 301-387-3788rebekah.stuckey@garrettcollege.edu
Suter, Larry 301-387-3138larry.suter@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Eric 301-387-3074eric.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Robin 301-387-3047robin.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Jean 301-387-3781jean.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Mike 301-387-3167mike.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Upole, Christine 301-387-3135christine.upole@garrettcollege.edu
Vansickle, Cissy 301-387-3083cissy.vansickle@garrettcollege.edu
Vitez, Vaughn 301-387-3029vaughn.vitez@garrettcollege.edu
Vought, John 301-387-3126john.vought@garrettcollege.edu
Warnick, Pamela 301-387-3012pamela.warnick@garrettcollege.edu
Wass, Melissa 301-387-3746melissa.wass@garrettcollege.edu
Winters, Joseph 301-387-3034joseph.winter@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Chad 301-387-3134chad.yoder@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Julie 301-387-3101julie.yoder@garrettcollege.edu