Staff And Faculty - Garrett College
Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Department Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

ContactPhoneEmail
Academic Affairs
301-387-3059
 
Admissions Office
301-387-3044
admissions@garrettcollege.edu
Adult Basic Education/GED
301-387-3770
 
Adventure Sports
301-387-3330
avs@garrettcollege.edu
Adventure Sports: Rental Center
301-387-3320
aec@garrettcollege.edu
Advising & Academic Success Center
301-387-3715
AASC@garrettcollege.edu
Allen, James
301-387-3006
james.allen@garrettcollege.edu
Anderson, Lois
301-387-3042
lois.anderson@garrettcollege.edu
Ashby, Joe
301-387-3774
joe.ashby@garrettcollege.edu
Avery, Will
301-387-3163
will.avery@garrettcollege.edu
Athletics
301-387-3172
athletics@garrettcollege.edu
Bass, Kevin
301-387-3137
kevin.bass@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Mike
301-387-3776
mike.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Sean
301-387-3106
sean.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Terry
301-387-3750
terry.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beitzel, Doug
301-387-3772
doug.beitzel@garrettcollege.edu
Bennear, Mark
301-387-3725
mark.bennear@garrettcollege.edu
Bernard, Matt
301-387-3039
matt.bernard@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Donna
301-387-3136
donna.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Randall
301-387-3091
randall.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bookstore
301-387-3042
 
Bowser, Christa
301-387-3017
christa.bowser@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Bonnie
301-387-3050
bonnie.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Dan
301-387-3154
dan.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Bush, Janis
301-387-3049
janis.bush@garrettcollege.edu
Business Office
301-387-3063
 
Career Technology Training Center
301-387-3087
 
CEWD
301-387-3069
cewd@garrettcollege.edu
Chambers, John
301-387-3730
john.chambers@garrettcollege.edu
Chapman, Terry
301-387-3730
terry.chapman@garrettcollege.edu
College & Me Program
301-387-3034
 
Community Aquatic and Recreation Complex
301-387-3786
carc@garrettcollege.edu
Continuing Education & Workforce Development
301-387-3069
coned@garrettcollege.edu
Copy Center
301-387-3029
copycenter@garrettcollege.edu
Crable, Cynthia
301-387-3727
cynthia.crable@garrettcollege.edu
DeGiovanni, Kim
301-387-3040
kim.degiovanni@garrettcollege.edu
Deniker, Carolyn
301-387-3014
carolyn.deniker@garrettcollege.edu
Dodge, Carolina
301-387-3070
carolina.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
Dodge, Kevin
301-387-3328
kevin.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
DuBose, Jack
301-387-3008
jack.dubose@garrettcollege.edu
Durst, Andrew
301-387-3107
andrew.durst@garrettcollege.edu
Durst, Dee
301-387-3115
dee.durst@garrettcollege.edu
Elsey, Sharon
301-387-3330
sharon.elsey@garrettcollege.edu
Facilities
301-387-3197
 
Feather, Nancy
301-387-3731
nancy.feather@garrettcollege.edu
Financial Aid
301-387-3080
financialaid@garrettcollege.edu
Foster, Tim
301-387-3075
tim.foster@garrettcollege.edu
Ford, Leonard
301-387-3149
leonard.ford@garrettcollege.edu
Friend, Sarah
301-387-3064
sarah.friend@garrettcollege.edu
Garlitz, Nancy
301-387-3105
nancy.garlitz@garrettcollege.edu
Garrett College Foundation
301-387-3100
foundation@garrettcollege.edu
Gauntz, Jack
301-387-3753
jack.gauntz@garrettcollege.edu
Gibson, Dennis
301-387-3051
dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Glotfelty, Kaitlyn
301-387-3770
kaitlyn.fike@garrettcollege.edu
Gordon, April
301-387-3088
april.gordon@garrettcollege.edu
Grant, Laurel laurel.grant@garrettcollege.edu
Griffith, Linda
301-387-3103
linda.griffith@garrettcollege.edu
Hackett, Carrie
301-387-3061
carrie.hackett@garrettcollege.edu
Hallenbeck, Eric
301-387-3331
eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
Harvey, Andrew
301-387-3025
andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu
Hinebaugh, Kearstin
301-387-3131
kearstin.hinebaugh@garrettcollege.edu
Hoffman, Jeff
301-387-3152
jeff.hoffman@garrettcollege.edu
Holler, Stacy
301-387-3045
stacy.holler@garrettcollege.edu
Human Resources
301-387-3049
 
Information Technology
301-387-3027
it@garrettcollege.edu
Institutional Research
301-387-3060
ir@garrettcollege.edu
Jackson, Brandon
301-387-3129
brandon.jackson@garrettcollege.edu
James, Anna
301-387-3085
anna.james@garrettcollege.edu
Jenkins, Greg
301-387-3122
greg.jenkins@garrettcollege.edu
Jones, Chris
301-387-3197
chris.jones@garrettcollege.edu
Kapoor, Pramod
301-387-3018
pramod.kapoor@garrettcollege.edu
Kasecamp, Emily
301-387-3046
emily.kasecamp@garrettcollege.edu
Kasecamp, Terry
301-387-3005
terry.kasecamp@garrettcollege.edu
Kepple, Janet
301-387-3023
janet.kepple@garrettcollege.edu
Kerns, Robert
301-387-3003
robert.kerns@garrettcollege.edu
Knepp, Marcia
301-387-3056
marcia.knepp@garrettcollege.edu
Kordyban, Cristey
301-387-3142
cristey.kordyban@garrettcollege.edu
Krug, Cherie
301-387-3100
cherie.krug@garrettcollege.edu
Laker's Cafe
301-387-3041
 
Lantz, David
301-387-3011
david.lantz@garrettcollege.edu
Lear, Kurt
301-387-3087
kurt.lear@garrettcollege.edu
Lewis, J.T.
301-387-3148
jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Lewis, Richard
301-387-3052
richard.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Library & Learning Commons
301-387-3009
 
Lieberman, Michelle
301-387-3016
michelle.lieberman@garrettcollege.edu
Linton, Karen karen.linton@garrettcollege.edu
Logsdon, Michael
301-387-3333
michael.logsdon@garrettcollege.edu
Lowdermilk, Cindy
301-387-3079
cindy.lowdermilk@garrettcollege.edu
Luby, Angela
301-387-3086
angela.luby@garrettcollege.edu
Luy, Dale
301-387-3121
dale.luy@garrettcollege.edu
Manley, Lucy
301-387-3059
lucy.manley@garrettcollege.edu
Mark, Susie
301-387-3787
susie.mark@garrettcollege.edu
Marketing & Public Relations
301-387-3045
marketing@garrettcollege.edu
Markl, Donald
donald.markl@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Chris
301-387-3007
chris.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Trisha
301-387-3062
trisha.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
McClintock, Jodi
301-387-3084
jodi.mcclintock@garrettcollege.edu
Meagher, Kathy
301-387-3095
kathy.meagher@garrettcollege.edu
Menear, Shelley
301-387-3037
shelley.menear@garrettcollege.edu
Meslener, Jennifer
301-387-3022
jennifer.meslener@garrettcollege.edu
Meyers, Jeanne
301-387-3054
jeanne.meyers@garrettcollege.edu
Miller, Stacy P.
301-387-3058
stacy.miller@garrettcollege.edu
Montana, Holly
301-387-3127
holly.montana@garrettcollege.edu
Morris, Benjamin
301-387-3742
benjamin.morris@garrettcollege.edu
Mountaintop Truck Driving Institute
301-387-3750
mtdi@garrettcollege.edu
Murphy, Randy
301-387-3144
randy.murphy@garrettcollege.edu
Newmann, Kym
301-387-3749
kym.newmann@garrettcollege.edu
Nightengale, Nicole
301-387-3108
nicole.nightengale@garrettcollege.edu
Northern Outreach Center
301-387-3750
 
Ouellette, Dallas
301-387-3097
dallas.ouellette @garrettcollege.edu
Ouellette, Dallas
301-387-3071
dallas.ouellette@garrettcollege.edu
Parks, Heather
301-387-3086
heather.parks@garrettcollege.edu
Peterson, Therese
301-387-3327
therese.peterson@garrettcollege.edu
Pfaff, Keela
301-387-3113
keela.pfaff@garrettcollege.edu
Porter, Kari
301-387-3721
kari.porter@garrettcollege.edu
Pratt, Nick
301-387-3715
nick.pratt@garrettcollege.edu
President's Office
301-387-3056
 
Putnam, Stephen
301-387-3784
stephen.putnam@garrettcollege.edu
Rached, Paul
301-387-3077
paul.rached@garrettcollege.edu
Reckart, Rodney
301-387-3193
rodney.reckart@garrettcollege.edu
Records and Registration
301-387-3047
registrar@garrettcollege.edu
Reitz, Jeff
301-387-3019
jeff.reitz@garrettcollege.edu
Residence Life
301-387-3749
rezlife@garrettcollege.edu
Rexroad, Susan
301-387-3089
susan.rexroad@garrettcollege.edu
Richardson, Scott
301-387-3323
scott.richardson@garrettcollege.edu
Ruby, Ashley
301-387-3733
ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu
Rudd, John
301-387-3029
john.rudd@garrettcollege.edu
Schofield, Rich
301-387-3119
rich.schofield@garrettcollege.edu
Schrier, Hugh
301-387-3098
hugh.schrier@garrettcollege.edu
Security (24-hour Line)
240-321-5799
security@garrettcollege.edu
Baker, Steven
301-387-3791
steven.baker@garrettcollege.edu
Sherbin, Amy
301-387-3120
amy.sherbin@garrettcollege.edu
Show, Elizabeth
301-387-3053
elizabeth.show@garrettcollege.edu
Sisler, Kelli
301-387-3060
kelli.sisler@garrettcollege.edu
Skidmore, Ronald
301-387-3024
ron.skidmore@garrettcollege.edu
Skylstad, Peter
301-387-3332
peter.skylstad@garrettcollege.edu
Southern Outreach Center
301-387-3770
 
Stem, Susan
301-387-3036
susan.stem@garrettcollege.edu
Stemple, Fred
301-387-3125
fred.stemple@garrettcollege.edu
Student Development Office
301-387-3164
 
Student Government Association
301-387-3129
 
Students In Need Group (SING) sing@garrettcollege.edu
Suter, Larry
301-387-3138
larry.suter@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Eric
301-387-3074
eric.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Robin
301-387-3047
robin.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Taylor, John
301-387-3028
john.taylor@garrettcollege.edu
Terlizzi, David david.terlizzi@garrettcollege.edu
Testing Center
301-387-3715
testingcenter@garrettcollege.edu
Tichinel, Alyssa
301-387-3729
alyssa.savage@garrettcollege.edu
Transcript Requests
301-387-3153
transcripts@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Jean
301-387-3781
jean.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Mike
301-387-3167
mike.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Upole, Christine
301-387-3135
christine.upole@garrettcollege.edu
Veteran's Affairs Office
301-387-3057
 
Vought, John
301-387-3126
john.vought@garrettcollege.edu
Warnick, Pamela
301-387-3012
pamela.warnick@garrettcollege.edu
Wass, Melissa
301-387-3746
melissa.wass@garrettcollege.edu
Weather Line
301-387-3198
 
Web Developer
301-387-3011
webmaster@garrettcollege.edu
Wilt, Ashley
301-387-3057
ashley.wilt01@garrettcollege.edu
Windstein, Kim
kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu
Weinberger, Greg
301-387-3034
greg.weinberger@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Chad
301-387-3134
chad.yoder@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Julie
301-387-3101
julie.yoder@garrettcollege.edu
Yuan, Qing
301-387-3043
qing.yuan@garrettcollege.edu
Zeigler, Carla
301-387-3130
carla.zeigler@garrettcollege.edu