Staff And Faculty - Garrett College
Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Department Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

ContactPhoneEmail
Ashby, Joe
301-387-3774
joe.ashby@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Mike
301-387-3776
mike.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Sean
301-387-3106
sean.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Bennear, Mark
301-387-3725
mark.bennear@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Dan
301-387-3154
dan.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Crable, Cynthia
301-387-3727
cynthia.crable@garrettcollege.edu
Feather, Nancy
301-387-3731
nancy.feather@garrettcollege.edu
Ford, Leonard
301-387-3149
leonard.ford@garrettcollege.edu
Grant, Laurel laurel.grant@garrettcollege.edu
Kasecamp, Emily
301-387-3046
emily.kasecamp@garrettcollege.edu
Linton, Karen karen.linton@garrettcollege.edu
Luy, Dale
301-387-3121
dale.luy@garrettcollege.edu
Markl, Donald
donald.markl@garrettcollege.edu
Sherbin, Amy
301-387-3120
amy.sherbin@garrettcollege.edu
Terlizzi, David david.terlizzi@garrettcollege.edu
Tichinel, Alyssa
301-387-3729
alyssa.savage@garrettcollege.edu
Zeigler, Carla
301-387-3130
carla.zeigler@garrettcollege.edu