Staff And Faculty - Garrett College
Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Department Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

ContactPhoneEmail
Bowser, Christa
301-387-3017
christa.bowser@garrettcollege.edu
Deniker, Carolyn
301-387-3014
carolyn.deniker@garrettcollege.edu
Dodge, Kevin
301-387-3328
kevin.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
DuBose, Jack
301-387-3008
jack.dubose@garrettcollege.edu
Foster, Tim
301-387-3075
tim.foster@garrettcollege.edu
Griffith, Linda
301-387-3103
linda.griffith@garrettcollege.edu
James, Anna
301-387-3085
anna.james@garrettcollege.edu
Jenkins, Greg
301-387-3122
greg.jenkins@garrettcollege.edu
Kapoor, Pramod
301-387-3018
pramod.kapoor@garrettcollege.edu
Kasecamp, Terry
301-387-3005
terry.kasecamp@garrettcollege.edu
Lewis, Richard
301-387-3052
richard.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Lieberman, Michelle
301-387-3016
michelle.lieberman@garrettcollege.edu
Logsdon, Michael
301-387-3333
michael.logsdon@garrettcollege.edu
Miller, Stacy P.
301-387-3058
stacy.miller@garrettcollege.edu
Nightengale, Nicole
301-387-3108
nicole.nightengale@garrettcollege.edu
Peterson, Therese
301-387-3327
therese.peterson@garrettcollege.edu
Porter, Kari
301-387-3721
kari.porter@garrettcollege.edu
Rached, Paul
301-387-3077
paul.rached@garrettcollege.edu
Reitz, Jeff
301-387-3019
jeff.reitz@garrettcollege.edu
Richardson, Scott
301-387-3323
scott.richardson@garrettcollege.edu
Skidmore, Ronald
301-387-3024
ron.skidmore@garrettcollege.edu
Skylstad, Peter
301-387-3332
peter.skylstad@garrettcollege.edu
Taylor, John
301-387-3028
john.taylor@garrettcollege.edu
Yuan, Qing
301-387-3043
qing.yuan@garrettcollege.edu