Staff And Faculty - Garrett College
Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Department Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

ContactPhoneEmail
Allen, James
301-387-3006
james.allen@garrettcollege.edu
Anderson, Lois
301-387-3042
lois.anderson@garrettcollege.edu
Avery, Will
301-387-3163
will.avery@garrettcollege.edu
Bass, Kevin
301-387-3137
kevin.bass@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Terry
301-387-3750
terry.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Bernard, Matt
301-387-3039
matt.bernard@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Donna
301-387-3136
donna.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Randall
301-387-3091
randall.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Bonnie
301-387-3050
bonnie.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Bush, Janis
301-387-3049
janis.bush@garrettcollege.edu
CEWD
301-387-3069
cewd@garrettcollege.edu
DeGiovanni, Kim
301-387-3040
kim.degiovanni@garrettcollege.edu
Dodge, Carolina
301-387-3070
carolina.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
Durst, Andrew
301-387-3107
andrew.durst@garrettcollege.edu
Durst, Dee
301-387-3115
dee.durst@garrettcollege.edu
Elsey, Sharon
301-387-3330
sharon.elsey@garrettcollege.edu
Fauber, Kathy
301-387-3057
kathy.fauber@garrettcollege.edu
Friend, Sarah
301-387-3064
sarah.friend@garrettcollege.edu
Garlitz, Nancy
301-387-3105
nancy.garlitz@garrettcollege.edu
Gauntz, Jack
301-387-3753
jack.gauntz@garrettcollege.edu
Glotfelty, Kaitlyn
301-387-3770
kaitlyn.fike@garrettcollege.edu
Gordon, April
301-387-3088
april.gordon@garrettcollege.edu
Hackett, Carrie
301-387-3061
carrie.hackett@garrettcollege.edu
Harvey, Andrew
301-387-3025
andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu
Hinebaugh, Kearstin
301-387-3131
kearstin.hinebaugh@garrettcollege.edu
Holler, Stacy
301-387-3045
stacy.holler@garrettcollege.edu
Jackson, Brandon
301-387-3129
brandon.jackson@garrettcollege.edu
Jones, Chris
301-387-3197
chris.jones@garrettcollege.edu
Kepple, Janet
301-387-3023
janet.kepple@garrettcollege.edu
Kerns, Robert
301-387-3003
robert.kerns@garrettcollege.edu
Knepp, Marcia
301-387-3056
marcia.knepp@garrettcollege.edu
Kordyban, Cristey
301-387-3142
cristey.kordyban@garrettcollege.edu
Krug, Cherie
301-387-3100
cherie.krug@garrettcollege.edu
Lantz, David
301-387-3011
david.lantz@garrettcollege.edu
Lear, Kurt
301-387-3087
kurt.lear@garrettcollege.edu
Lowdermilk, Cindy
301-387-3079
cindy.lowdermilk@garrettcollege.edu
Luby, Angela
301-387-3086
angela.luby@garrettcollege.edu
Manley, Lucy
301-387-3059
lucy.manley@garrettcollege.edu
Mark, Susie
301-387-3787
susie.mark@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Chris
301-387-3007
chris.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Trisha
301-387-3062
trisha.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
McClintock, Jodi
301-387-3084
jodi.mcclintock@garrettcollege.edu
Meagher, Kathy
301-387-3095
kathy.meagher@garrettcollege.edu
Menear, Shelley
301-387-3037
shelley.menear@garrettcollege.edu
Meslener, Jennifer
301-387-3022
jennifer.meslener@garrettcollege.edu
Meyers, Jeanne
301-387-3054
jeanne.meyers@garrettcollege.edu
Montana, Holly
301-387-3127
holly.montana@garrettcollege.edu
Morris, Benjamin
301-387-3742
benjamin.morris@garrettcollege.edu
Murphy, Randy
301-387-3144
randy.murphy@garrettcollege.edu
Newmann, Kym
301-387-3749
kym.newmann@garrettcollege.edu
Ouellette, Dallas
301-387-3097
dallas.ouellette @garrettcollege.edu
Ouellette, Dallas
301-387-3071
dallas.ouellette@garrettcollege.edu
Parks, Heather
301-387-3086
heather.parks@garrettcollege.edu
Pfaff, Keela
301-387-3113
keela.pfaff@garrettcollege.edu
Pratt, Nick
301-387-3715
nick.pratt@garrettcollege.edu
Putnam, Stephen
301-387-3784
stephen.putnam@garrettcollege.edu
Reckart, Rodney
301-387-3193
rodney.reckart@garrettcollege.edu
Rexroad, Susan
301-387-3089
susan.rexroad@garrettcollege.edu
Ruby, Ashley
301-387-3733
ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu
Rudd, John
301-387-3029
john.rudd@garrettcollege.edu
Schofield, Rich
301-387-3119
rich.schofield@garrettcollege.edu
Schrier, Hugh
301-387-3098
hugh.schrier@garrettcollege.edu
Shaffer, Gregory
301-387-3791
gregory.shaffer@garrettcollege.edu
Sisler, Kelli
301-387-3060
kelli.sisler@garrettcollege.edu
Stem, Susan
301-387-3036
susan.stem@garrettcollege.edu
Stemple, Fred
301-387-3125
fred.stemple@garrettcollege.edu
Suter, Larry
301-387-3138
larry.suter@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Eric
301-387-3074
eric.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Robin
301-387-3047
robin.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Jean
301-387-3781
jean.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Mike
301-387-3167
mike.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Upole, Christine
301-387-3135
christine.upole@garrettcollege.edu
Vought, John
301-387-3126
john.vought@garrettcollege.edu
Warnick, Pamela
301-387-3012
pamela.warnick@garrettcollege.edu
Wass, Melissa
301-387-3746
melissa.wass@garrettcollege.edu
Weinberger, Greg
301-387-3034
greg.weinberger@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Chad
301-387-3134
chad.yoder@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Julie
301-387-3101
julie.yoder@garrettcollege.edu