Staff And Faculty - Garrett College
Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Department Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

ContactPhoneEmail
Academic Affairs
301-387-3059
 
Admissions Office
301-387-3044
admissions@garrettcollege.edu
Adult Basic Education/GED
301-387-3770
 
Adventure Sports
301-387-3330
avs@garrettcollege.edu
Adventure Sports: Rental Center
301-387-3320
aec@garrettcollege.edu
Advising & Academic Success Center
301-387-3715
AASC@garrettcollege.edu
Athletics
301-387-3172
athletics@garrettcollege.edu
Bookstore
301-387-3042
 
Business Office
301-387-3063
 
Career Technology Training Center
301-387-3087
 
College & Me Program
301-387-3034
 
Community Aquatic and Recreation Complex
301-387-3786
carc@garrettcollege.edu
Continuing Education & Workforce Development
301-387-3069
coned@garrettcollege.edu
Copy Center
301-387-3029
copycenter@garrettcollege.edu
Facilities
301-387-3197
 
Financial Aid
301-387-3080
financialaid@garrettcollege.edu
Garrett College Foundation
301-387-3100
foundation@garrettcollege.edu
Human Resources
301-387-3049
 
Information Technology
301-387-3027
it@garrettcollege.edu
Institutional Research
301-387-3060
ir@garrettcollege.edu
Laker's Cafe
301-387-3041
 
Library & Learning Commons
301-387-3009
 
Marketing & Public Relations
301-387-3045
marketing@garrettcollege.edu
Mountaintop Truck Driving Institute
301-387-3750
mtdi@garrettcollege.edu
Northern Outreach Center
301-387-3750
 
President's Office
301-387-3056
 
Records and Registration
301-387-3047
registrar@garrettcollege.edu
Residence Life
301-387-3749
rezlife@garrettcollege.edu
Security (24-hour Line)
240-321-5799
security@garrettcollege.edu
Southern Outreach Center
301-387-3770
 
Student Development Office
301-387-3164
 
Student Government Association
301-387-3129
 
Testing Center
301-387-3715
testingcenter@garrettcollege.edu
Transcript Requests
301-387-3153
transcripts@garrettcollege.edu
Veteran's Affairs Office
301-387-3057
 
Weather Line
301-387-3198
 
Web Developer
301-387-3011
webmaster@garrettcollege.edu